WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 26-10-14)
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)254 
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)242 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)234 
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)234 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Ma Chao)228 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)226 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)223 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)223 
  Punters' Way217 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)217 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)211 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)195 
  Winner192 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)166 
 
Upcoming Races
31.10.14 (Fri)Singapore
01.11.14 (Sat)Malaysia
02.11.14 (Sun)Malaysia
02.11.14 (Sun)Hong Kong
02.11.14 (Sun)Singapore
07.11.14 (Fri)Singapore
09.11.14 (Sun)Malaysia
Race Cards
 
25.10.14 (Sat)   Australia
25.10.14 (Sat)   Korea
31.10.14 (Fri)   Singapore 4-  1-1 Black Fury 
01.11.14 (Sat)   Malaysia 9-  8-8 Waterfall
01.11.14 (Sat)   Macau
01.11.14 (Sat)   Australia
02.11.14 (Sun)   Malaysia 4-  9-1 Halo Inspire
02.11.14 (Sun)   Singapore 9-  4-5 Iconnic
02.11.14 (Sun)   Hong Kong 6-  7-9 Good Good View
Changes for 2/11/2014 HK meeting  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Fri 31-10-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
 2. 31~10~2014 Fri Kranji Selecta (3 replies)
 3. Sun 26-10-14 Kranji E.T. (4 replies)
 4. Fri 24-10-14 Kranji E.T. (5 replies)
 5. Sun 19-10-14 Kranji. E.T. (5 replies)
 6. Fri 17-10-14 Kranji E.T. (5 replies)
 7. Wed 15-10-14 HK Shatin (2 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
Copyright 2002-2014 Pioneers & Leaders eMedia Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy