WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 17-04-15)
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)89 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)86 
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)84 
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)83 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)79 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)78 
  Punters' Way75 
  Victory Trail (Wo Long)75 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)74 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)71 
  Winner71 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Mafa)70 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)70 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)70 
  Victory Trail (Fo Xiang)69 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)65 
 
Upcoming Races
26.04.15 (Sun)Malaysia
26.04.15 (Sun)Hong Kong
26.04.15 (Sun)Singapore
29.04.15 (Wed)Hong Kong
01.05.15 (Fri)Singapore
02.05.15 (Sat)Malaysia
03.05.15 (Sun)Malaysia
Race Cards
 
11.04.15 (Sat)   Australia
24.04.15 (Fri)   Korea
24.04.15 (Fri)   Singapore 9-  8-3 Ghost 
24.04.15 (Fri)   South Africa
24.04.15 (Fri)   Australia
25.04.15 (Sat)   Malaysia 7-  2-6 JP Regis 
25.04.15 (Sat)   Macau
25.04.15 (Sat)   Australia
26.04.15 (Sun)   Malaysia 7-  2-4 Boss Cat 
26.04.15 (Sun)   Singapore 3-  11-4 Red Dawn 
26.04.15 (Sun)   Hong Kong 6-  6-3 Packing Pins 
Changes for 22/4/2015 HK meeting  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Sun 26-04-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 2. Fri 24-04-15 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
 3. Fri 17-04-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 4. fri trail of runners (2 replies)
 5. Fri 10-04-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 6. Sun 05-04-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
 7. Fri 03-04-15 Kranji E.T. (2 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
All Rights Reserved. Pioneers & Leaders (Publishers) Pte Ltd. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy