WinnerID
password
 lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
Media Tipster Ranking
 Singapore (as of 23-11-14)
  The New Paper (Tan Thean Loon)278 
  The New Paper (Larry Foley)264 
  Victory Trail (Joleen)252 
  Winner21 (puntersway.com)251 
  Shin Min Daily (Xiu Fang)247 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Ma Chao)243 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Qing He)242 
  Shin Min Daily (Hui Liang)238 
  The New Paper (Brian Miller)238 
  Punters' Way234 
  The New Paper (Mr. X)234 
  Shin Min Daily (Zheng Liang)211 
  Winner205 
  Lianhe Wanbao (Meng Yew)177 
 
Upcoming Races
28.11.14 (Fri)Singapore
30.11.14 (Sun)Malaysia
30.11.14 (Sun)Hong Kong
30.11.14 (Sun)Singapore
03.12.14 (Wed)Hong Kong
05.12.14 (Fri)Singapore
06.12.14 (Sat)Malaysia
Race Cards
 
22.11.14 (Sat)   Korea
28.11.14 (Fri)   Macau
28.11.14 (Fri)   Singapore 7-  3-3 Blue Diamond 
29.11.14 (Sat)   Australia
29.11.14 (Sat)   Australia
30.11.14 (Sun)   Malaysia 7-  1-5 Perfect Predator
30.11.14 (Sun)   Singapore 9-  9-5 Southern Boss
30.11.14 (Sun)   Hong Kong 3-  9-7 Full Talent
Spalato selected for Longines Hong Kong Sprint  - Best Bet    - Popular Bet

Popular Discussions

 1. Fri 28-11-14 Kranji E.T. (4 replies)
 2. Sun 23-11-14 Kranji E.T. (4 replies)
 3. Fri 21-11-14 Kranji E.T. (5 replies)
 4. Sun 16-11-14 Kranji E.T. (4 replies)
 5. Fri 14-11-14 Kranji E.T. (5 replies)
 6. FRI 14-11-14 KRANJI (3 replies)
 7. Sun 09-11-14 Kranji E.T. (3 replies)
Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
Copyright 2002-2014 Pioneers & Leaders eMedia Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy