lost password
:: links
:: advertise
:: go to V1 
:: about us
:: punters' way
View home-based
C Goon16-3-1-050.0%
S Ruzaini17-3-0-142.9%
Y Aify10-2-3-320.0%
SS Vanan115-2-1-113.3%
HK Cheng119-2-1-010.5%
Lou Ho24-1-4-24.2%
J Low21-1-2-24.8%
HS Gill13-1-1-27.7%
F Yap117-1-1-15.9%
CK Tan27-1-1-014.3%
R Woodworth7-1-0-214.3%
WK Yan7-1-0-114.3%
TK Barnabas41-1-0-0100.0%
J Shankar4-1-0-025.0%
S Thai Yang34-1-0-025.0%
KT Cheng11-1-0-09.1%
S Sandana114-0-5-20%
L Sofhan9-0-1-20%
J Chuah15-0-1-00%
M Yusri16-0-0-30%
S Salee6-0-0-20%
E Aslam10-0-0-00%
I Azhar0-0-0-00%
I Saifudin0-0-0-00%
K A'Isisuhairi0-0-0-00%
M Ewe10-0-0-00%
M Ganeesh20-0-0-00%
M Kellady0-0-0-00%
M Zaki10-0-0-00%
O Chavez0-0-0-00%
S Anandan10-0-0-00%
S John0-0-0-00%
S Sam0-0-0-00%
TH Koh20-0-0-00%
TM Wan0-0-0-00%
KC Wong117-2-3-211.8%
S Saddam317-2-3-211.8%
S Rosmizan34-2-0-050.0%
CK Khaw48-2-0-025.0%
M Sathiaa410-1-2-010.0%
T Krisna37-1-1-214.3%
CT Lee37-1-0-114.3%
WK Lee38-0-2-10%
SU Lim217-0-1-20%
Z Khairil27-0-1-10%
S Zulfikri310-0-1-00%
CC Foo41-0-0-00%
W Faizal41-0-0-00%
S Uzair42-0-0-00%
R Narendran43-0-0-00%
M Hanif24-0-0-00%
A Zaimuddin37-0-0-00%
AK Lim20-0-0-00%
CC Wong10-0-0-00%
CK Ng30-0-0-00%
CS Chin40-0-0-00%
H Syafiq30-0-0-00%
I Amirul20-0-0-00%
MM Firdaus10-0-0-00%
N Nurshahril40-0-0-00%
R Azhar40-0-0-00%
R Zawari20-0-0-00%
S Shafrizal20-0-0-00%
T See20-0-0-00%
WS Chan30-0-0-00%
Y Salim30-0-0-00%
Z Syed40-0-0-00%
Z Zuriman10-0-0-00%
Visiting Jockeys
J De Souza19-3-1-415.8%
A Munro0-0-0-00%
B Vorster0-0-0-00%
D Beasley0-0-0-00%
D David0-0-0-00%
G Boss0-0-0-00%
G Mosse0-0-0-00%
J Daniel0-0-0-00%
J Powell0-0-0-00%
M Nunes0-0-0-00%
M Rodd0-0-0-00%
N Juglall0-0-0-00%
O Placais0-0-0-00%
V Duric0-0-0-00%
M Zaki1
Total runs1st2nd3rdStrike Rate
Previous Year1614692.5%
Current Year1010110.0%
Last 30301033.3%
Not engaged in any meeting this weekend
Most Recent 20 Runs
Jockey's most recent 20 runs

Legend: "$" symbol denotes the services that requires subscription to view.
(Optimised for Internet Explorer 7 and above, resolution: 1024 x 768). Closed between 4:45AM-5:25AM for maintenance daily.
All Rights Reserved. Pioneers & Leaders (Publishers) Pte Ltd. Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy